Little Miss B – Michigan Lifestyle Photographer

June 24, 2009 at 8:22 pm 1 comment

I recently had the pleasure of photographing the adorable Little Miss B.

During our time together she showed me her pretty smile.

michigan lifestyle photographer

She showed me how great she is at doing cartwheels, and walking on her hands.

 michigan lifestyle photographer

And she even showed me that she is missing a tooth!

michigan lifestyle photographer

And because these last two photos make me smile, I have decided to show them to you…

michigan lifestyle photographer

Thank you for being so wonderful Little Miss B, and I hope that the chocolate milk came out of your shirt 😉 

I hope that all of you have a week that is filled with sunshine, lollipops, happiness, and love!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Little Mr. J – Michigan Kids Photographer Little Mr. B – Michigan Lifestyle Photographer

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. elizabeth  |  June 25, 2009 at 10:48 am

    She is adorable.. oh my gosh

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2009
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other subscribers